Am Freitag dem 24. März ist es wieder so weit, die Entwickler wollen weitere Bosse im kommendem Patch 7.2 antesten auf dem PTR. Es geht um den neuen Raid „Grabmal des Sargeras“ und am Freitag werden zwei der Bosse getestet, und zwar auf Heroisch um 20 Uhr und 21 Uhr.

  • Dämonische Inquisition – Heroisch: 20:00 Uhr
  • Wachsame Maid – Heroisch: 21:00 Uhr

On Friday, March 24, we will be conducting raid testing of Heroic Tomb of Sargeras bosses.

Friday, March 24

Demonic Inquisition – Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Maiden of Vigilance – Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
12:00 PST (15:00 EST, 21:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested. For 7.2 raid testing, we’ll be granting players all the new 7.2 artifact traits IF players have done the quest to reveal those new traits. Complete the Broken Shore intro experience in order to access this quest.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.