Im Mai, genauer gesagt am 2. und 3. Mai ist es wieder soweit, die nächsten Raid- Tests für World of Warcraft Legion finden statt. Der Smaragdgrüner Alptraum in Mythisch wird ab 22:30 Uhr am Montag getestet. Am Dienstag geht es auch um 22:30 Uhr los, dann aber im Hero- Modus von der Nachtwache. Wie immer ist in der Zeit mit Alpha bedingten Server- abstürzen zu rechnen, eben das soll ja auch getestet werden.

 

Anstehende Legion Alpha Raidtests

  • Il’gyoth – Smaragdgrüner Alptraum (Mythisch): Montag, 22:30 Uhr
  • Cenarius – Smaragdgrüner Alptraum (Mythisch): Montag, 00:00 Uhr
  • Chronomatische Anomalie – Nachtwache (Heroisch): Dienstag, 22:30 Uhr
  • Elisande – Nachtwache (Heroisch): Dienstag, 00:00 Uhr

 

Raid Testing Schedule – May 2-3 

On Monday, May 2 and Tuesday, May 3, we will continue our Legion Alpha raid testing. (I’d initially suggested testing would be Fri/Mon, but we’re moving the dates so people don’t have to choose between their Diablo Season 6 ladder aspirations and raid testing.)

Remember that Heroic difficulty scales for any group size between 10 and 30 players, so feel free to assemble and bring a group of any size within that range. Mythic, of course, requires 20 and does not scale.

Monday, May 2

Il’gyoth, Heart of Corruption – Mythic Emerald Nightmare
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Cenarius – Mythic Emerald Nightmare
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Tuesday, May 3

Chronomatic Anomaly- Heroic Nighthold
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Grand Magistrix Elisande – Heroic Nighthold
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of an alpha environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Quelle